Some think that is more significant for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing video games

Most of them in particular adore playing video games in place of doing open-air activities. Nevertheless it is more amusing games than staying at home. This essay agrees that children should grab outside games in addition, they are obligated to learn team sports. Firstly this essay will discuss the fact that online games are in up-to-date, secondly doing some outdoor sports activities can help to enhance team work on children. On the other hand, playing computer games are addictive and cause children to neglect their homework. For instance, children may in advertently reveal personal data which could result in identity theft. To deal with this issue parents need to talk openly to their children about how to stay safe online. Futhermore, children need to be taught how to recognize and report inappropriate online behavior. In other words, open-air activities notably team sports foster a sense of belonging and a sense of respect for both team mates and opponents. Moreover, playing in a team gives children the chance to interact with others and to get over their shyness. To conclude, in spite of being too easy to access inappropriate videos games and explicit images and videos that parents and children need to spend more time engaging in spare activities together. So it is a great way for both physical and mental health. In my view, playing video games should be curbed with limitation.