Technology has changed the way people interact with each other. Ho has it changed our way of communication? Is it negative or positive devlepment

It has been considered that technology is progessing at a high rate internet one such development in modern era, where masses can communicate in alternative ways at anytime. This essay will discuss how technology change the way of coversation along with negative development in upcoming paragraphs. The one of the prominent way of conversation is chatting on social websties in modern wrold due to less time takes to interact online not only communicate at overseas but also saves a time rather than pastwhere sent a message via letters which takes long time evern more days. Watsap, instagram and facebook are one of the examples of develooment of tevhnology has replaced the wayof sending letters in these days where masses can interact the people over the world. Eventually, advancement of technology improve the way of interacting which takes ooace bunch of benefits of interactiing among masses. Contrastingky, . Introducing of te hnoogy has drwabacks of relating heath affects. This is because, establishment of electronic gadgets has negatic impact on masses especiallychildren by the devoting long hours which distrubance mental ability at early age. For instance, weak eyesight are one of the common problem in cgjikdren at teen age. Hence it isnegative develooment for puplils to adverse effect on mentally.