Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice

Lately, tourist event and traveling has become popular and indemand. People's opinion on this issue was also divided. Part of people think group travel is more fruitful and beneficial than solo travel but other people prefer to go on a trip alone And I agree with the part of the people who prefers group travel Firstly, group travel is always cheaper than traveling alone because travel expenses are shared by the group. Also it is beneficial becaus during travel you meet a lot of packet which makes a discout for the group Secondly, during group travel person can share their fellings and an impressions with teammates. Part of people belive solo traveling is more comfortable and safe however, i think when you journey with a companion or whitin a group, you have someone to watch your back and will take care if you need help In conclution, i prefer group travel because it is more interesting and safe and i thin travel with memorable than alone