Some people prefer to travel alone. Others like to travel in groups. Which do you think is the best way to travel? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice.

Traveling is a great opportunity to escape the daily routine, relax, explore places and get valuable experience. While some people prefer to travel on their own, I could hardly imagine myself going somewhere without a company of good friends. I strongly believe that traveling in groups is significantly advantageous and fun. To begin with, traveling in groups is low-cost. You can get group rates on accommodations, into attractions (amusement parks, museums, etc), and there are tons of other things you can split costs on. Also, it is safer to have around people you trust and rely on. for example, if your friend has a good visual memory, you will hardly get lost while exploring some places without a tour guide leading you. Secondly, when people travel with companions, they enjoy their trip a lot more than individual travelers. Some people believe that solo traveling is more attractive to make new friends. However, I strongly believe that sharing feelings and experience is always fun that makes traveling experience invaluable and unforgettable. To sum up, I think that traveling in groups are cheaper and safer option. Also sharing your excitement and feelings during the trip with a friend will make it an unforgettable adventure.