Indeed, the Museum and Art Gallery merely work on the exhibit of their national history and tradition, although not work on the other corner of the world.

Indeed, the Museum and Art Gallery merely work on the exhibit of their national history and tradition, although not work on the other corner of the world. While I agree It is valuable for residents if they contemplate their country’s record, I also believe other countries history and tradition assist tremendous the knowledge of people. On the one hand, it is more beneficial for humanity if they see the history Museum and Art Gallery of their country. Firstly, it helps people to attain their knowledge about regional history and indicated more interest in our culture and tradition. In other words, many museums stored old material related to the past of the local area which is more good for local inhabitants because they can learn from that object about the ancestors. Moreover, if people watch their local history articles and display while they showed more interest in their own culture rather than other nation. For example, there is one Museum in Amritsar related to the traditional of Punjab where the artist performs by using different past object and persons can learn from them and it is also the source of entertainment. On the other hand, other countries cultures are also effective owing to they are in a wide range of material which they display in their galleries by this more local people are attracted to them. Beside, Sometimes local people were bored with their history when they see various things associated with other countries it is a source of entertainment as well as help to expand the knowledge. Lastly, It helps to stimulate their culture at international level where the more foreign tourist is willing to see does that thing helps to boost the economy of the country by tourism and give identity at the separate level in the front of the world. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that both foreign culture and local culture are important for exhibitions and art gallery gallery because it helps to people to increase their knowledge by seeing different things