Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

There is no doubt that many things had changed in the last few decades as a result of advanced technology. People have different views about how the technology impact for relationships among the people. However, this approach have both of pros and cons. In my opinion, technology provides vast of drawbacks as a individual and the whole society. Firstly, this essay will discuss the how to affect technology on the interpersonal communication with the viewpoint and secondly will explain why it is negative in the forthcoming paragraphs, followed by a reasoned conclusion. To commence with, the type of relationships between the people is rapidly being accelerated because of availibility of modern technology. Firstly, eletronic devices and internet allow people to launched the meetings in different countries instead of face-to-face meetings; it will reduce their time wasting. Secondly, services like skype and facebook create new possibilities for relationship with various people. As a results, people build up a strong relationship and they become a virtual friends. To illustrate, according to a survey, the majority of people agree that the type of relationship has been changed due to the technology. On the other hand, some argued that this advancement has detrimental effects as they hardly meet with each other. Presently, all conversation happened through the internet such as various social media apps can also have the result of isolating people, and it may leads to discouraging real interaction. For instance, many youngsters choose to make friends online rather than joining with their peers in the real world. From the social perspective, this soaphisticated technology can be a serious problem. Consequently, availablity of these benefits people will be start the some fake business through the online. For example, many studies have shown that most of people had been cheated from these unreal companies. Hence, if the authorities imposed some rules behalf of the users of modern technology; the society will be more secure near future. In conclusion, the development of technology is inevitable. Although, the outcomes of this revolution is not more positive compared with the past. In my opinion, some restrictions are entirely necessary for the technology users because of having negative effects.