Parenting skills in school.

To agree or disagree with the statement that teaching parenting skills for students is an important issue. Putting the discussion in a wider context, taking care of children effectively has always been debatable. Even though some people do not think that school-level parenting classes are a good idea, I wholeheartedly believe that it is necessary for the current era. First I will discuss some arguments supporting my ideas about this statement, after which some aspects against that will be presented. On the one hand, many people agree with this statement for many noteworthy reasons. The most remarkable is that most of the persons live independently, due to nuclear family culture. A newlywed family, for instance, stays in urban cities far away from their parents. Therefore, they have no knowledge of how to nurture their offspring. Another key reason is that they struggle with their uprising since both are working employees. For example, the kid waits alone with friends until their mother and father arrive. Who in the world can pamper more than original parents? On the other hand, other people disagree with this statement for many reasons. The most important is that students might not get the required skills such as caring, teaching unless they are married. As an example, feeding a baby can't be taught until a woman becomes a mother. Therefore, educational institutes can not replace their own experience. One more reason to disagree with the statement is that as a human being one loses a chance to acquire these skills by self-learning. Another best example is tutoring young kids after they return from schooling. All in all, when all the specific reasons and relevant examples are considered and evaluated, I strongly agree with the idea of supporting my own experience because its benefits outweigh its drawbacks.