Technology has cause, continued causing, many problems.

Technology has cause, continued cause several problems. I donot agree with statement because it has solved numerous of problems and helps in awareness. Advancement in technology is allowing us to connect to people of different countries. It has helped in providing different informations. If there is some problem in one countries such as crime then every people will know it. For instance, if there is discrimination in women in one country then every women are able to raise their voice against it. On the other hand, if there are some natural disaster then every people from different countries will help. It helps in solving financial crisis and provides mental support. Furthermore, people can educate people in different activites such as childmarraige and many others. however there are some drawbacks it provides false infromation and also create online robbery. For example, people have different identity in their social media and In conclusion, the are few disadvantages but it has provided solution on many different areas.