Some people say that protecting the environment is the governmet responsibility, others believe that every individual is responsible for it.

It has been considered that mostly masses have perception that conservation Of natural environment are responsibilty of authority, nevertheless others critcize that every individual should responsible for this. Both views would be enunciated in my essay. The first prominent reason of preserving the environment which is government can bring awareness through organised seminar and workshops which is bunch of benefits among masses and flora, fauna. To put in another way, while represents the seminar masses bring the knowledge about the ecosphere not only give importance but also starts the save environment through cultivated crops ar abode. A prime illustration, amazon forests is one of the place where burnt maximum of the plants and american authority, local organisation conserve ecosystem by every individual grow a plants. Hence, conservation of natural environment plays a crucial role in our lives which gives us maintain to levish lifestyle. Even although, masses should come put forward to commence the conservation of ecosystem though afforestation and reduce the non-ecological vehicles in our family. This is because, while every individual start growing a plants in our surrounding which they get fresh air oxygen and prevent from diseases as well as reduction of motor vehicles leads to control the obstacles which is pollution one of the common problem in developed cities. Hence, preservation of ecological environment can control the problems and get prevent from diseases.