Technology has been updating over time. In 1888 the first car in England,

Technology has been updating over time. In 1888 the first car in England, at the beginning the first car was a big achievement for people but by the year 2000 there were already 29 million vehicles in daily use which can bring us many consequences that is why we should do something to prevent pollution and other consequences. The environment will be more healthy if we begin to use vehicles more natural like bicycles or taking the bus. Also the government is making laws to protect the nature of the cars that are not in a state of circulation and the only thing they happen is to pollute the world and our nature, this is a great initiative by the government because in one way or another they make us citizens aware of the pollution that a car can cause. Education is another factor that humans need if we want to take care of nature, and is not something that only one person can do, it is something that needs the help of all the people because our world is our home. I agree with all these alternatives because if we continue acting normal we are going to pay the consequences and it is going to be a real disaster. There are a lot of options but it is all about initiative, if you think you are so young you can go with your friends in a single car and thus save gasoline consumption or pollution. I think this is a very delicate topic because not all people give the importance that it needs, we have to start the change in our society and every action to help this movement, as long as it doesn't hurt anyone, I agree and we should share with our family and friends.