Lack of sleep can cause many problems. Talk about it.

The topic of discussion for this essay is the lack of sleep, which has been more and more common recently. This paper will look at the provided questions in relation to the above mentioned topic, and provide supported answers for each of them. The answer for the first topic question is that usually people who do not rest enough time are more likely to have health problems, such as stroke, heat attack, depression and anxiety. The reasoning behind this, is that the human body needs at least seven hours of sleep every night to be healthy. To support this reasoning, we can reference a 2019 study from Chicago University which concluded that 90% of people who showed mental disorders slept less than 5 hours per night. In relation to the second question, there are a lot of tips that help people to sleep more. For example, some people drink different kinds of tea; others meditate before go to bed; many take some medicine, such as melatonin; finally, read a book before bedtime may help. To provide evidence for this logic, we can observe a personal experience of my own when I was anxious about a problem and I could not sleep well I started to drink tea every night, as a result, after one week I had no sleep problems anymore. To summarize, the first question can be answered by saying that lack of sleep can lead people to health problems. and the second of the two receive the response that tea, medicine, and change of behavior can improve this problem.