Technology has an influence on people’s entertainment. Agree or disagree?

Hi-tech equipment is becoming increasingly popular. It’s can’t be denied that technology impacts people’s entertainment nowadays. Personally, I totally agree with that. This essay will discuss both views of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why technology has a great affection for entertainment. To begin with, I strongly agree with the statement due to the fact that entertainment is now being more and more developed. The unbelievable renovation has brought a new modern world closer to us. Plenty of amusing devices such as electronic toys, tablets, PS5 are now trendy for anyone who has it. Furthermore, a bunch of those things is made in other to get rid of boring free time for doing nothing. Especially, during the COVID-19 we have been staying at home 24/7 for more than 3 months and it gonna be worse without these inventors. Those elements are incredibly blow up my mind. Otherwise, humans also create a lot of stuff to make life realistic. For instance, the 3D glasses give people the real experience although the scenes they see are just a simulation. But they feel like it is close to them and they can touch it, it’s very satisfying. I do in love with it because it gives me the most relaxable feelings that I ever have when I try. In brief, technology plays an important role in the growth of entertainment. Thank to those devices have made the world change in positive ways and more brightly.