What are the advantage of using mobile phones

In today world, mobile phones got at all the people. All people are used to be using the mobile phones because mobile phone is very useful and resistant. Some people are said That mobile phones are not bored. I prefer writing the phone to the notebook. I wil not only use the phone but also from the computer. if mobile phone had not contrive, we would be writing to letter. One of the useful you may be see only lesson at the mobile phone. First mobile phones was contrive by Alekdandr Bell in 1876. That I use the mobile phone helped me give many comfort. The people who have not mobile phone is difficult because at the mobile phone have All things. I can use the internet to call up current news items you can speak your friends at mobile phone. you find interesting thing at mobile phones. whichever you use from mobile phone depend your intertoin. Never have I played PUBG MOBILE at the phone because PUBG mobile is useless. You may learn Information Technology at mobile phone because at mobile phone have Information Technology lessons. Everybody speak with friends at the mobile phone except have not phones. I not kill my time by use the mobile phone. To conclude, according to the above mentroned reasons. I believe have a lot of advantage at the mobile phones.