Space travel has made Sometimes and people think that Space tourism will be probably developed in future?

Compared with exploring space in the past, nowadays it is more available for mankind to travel space. In my view, although some people claim that this has some negative impacts, I am still in favour of it. Admittedly, some people concern that it is unsafe for human to travel space because when scientists go to moon which have hash environment and non-dioxide. they may suffer safe and health threatening. However, the situations mentioned above are in the minority after all nowadays when science technology is strengthening the event of researching space is raising their awareness of self-protection. So, it is not necessary to refuse to travel in space because of the low-probability situations. And this action indeed brings so many benefits for both individuals and countries as a whole. It is a good way for human to travel space. Especially going to some planets which have enrich knowledge and widen vision. Scientists tend to communicate with other planet species and research athronomy activities, learning about space knowledge. For example, scientists who are passionate about researching tend to explore in galaxy, having a deeper understanding of space through their professional knowledge. l hope that this could help human view the world from a more broad-minded perspective rather than being prejudiced. To sum up, there will be some negative influences of mankind to travel space, while the benefits brought to individuals and countries can not be ignored such as enriching human's knowledge and widening human's vision.