How children's behavior is influenced by their peer circle. What is its positive and negative impact on child.

There is no doubt that children's behavior are easily influenced by their peer circle, however it may be good or bad. This disquition will explore how they get influenced by their companions as well as the prons and cons of this influence. The belief that how youngsters behaviour get influenced by their companies can be attributed that teenagers like to spend their time mostly with their friends in schools and even after school hours in parks. Thus, they naturally adopt the habits of each other which may influence their way of livings positively or negatively. Turning to the positive effects on children behaviour by their peers influence is that, they get motivation by their companions to give their best, as a result they set level for themselves and challenge themselves to achieve their goals. In addition, as they spend most of their time together, they inculcate good habits of others and acquire confidence and knowledge from one another which results fruitfully. To epitomize, i know several youngsters to live in hostel and embibe good habits of others, one of my friends who share her room with french girl and she learns french from her room mate. As a result, she now confidently speak french language. Is there only postive impacts of peers influence? No, likewise, we do not deney the fact of picking up bad habits under peer influence. Some people choose bad company for them which are involved in illegal activities. Therefore, after coming under the influence of their company, one also begin to involve in antisolize activities. To cite an example, youngsters especially teenagers become drug addicted with the influence of their bad company who already engaged in smoking and drinking. Moreover, sometimes as a result of negative pressure of peers, children also tried to do that things in which they are not interested and talented which demotivate their potential and results in anxiety and depression. Hence, negative peers also put adverse effects on one's behaviour. In conclusion, it can be said that it is undeniable that peer influence have both positive and negative effects in terms of achieving dreams or embime in antisocial activities, respectively. Hence, in my opinion one should have strong personality so that one should not swered by wrong influence.