1. Think of two different learning experiences in your life, one of which was successful and one which was not. Highlight the three main factors in each case which made the experience successful or unsuccessful.

When I was told to write about my learning experience, I didn't know for sure what I was going to write about. However, some good thoughts came later I remember when I came home from a school being very disappointed. Because I couldn’t read. When I told my mother, she encouraged me and said that I was intelligent boy. On the morning of the next day I found very big and colored book. I will never forget this nice book. Days passed very quickly. My Mom always found time to seat with me and teach me. Now I realize that experience is one of the most valuable. When I was young, I didn’t know how to swim. I went with my friends to the sea. They threw me into deep water, where I sank to the bottom. They wanted to learn me swimming. I was drug out, almost drowned. I remembered I was laying on the beach at the end.