Technology growth and Unemployment

The technology growth rate is very high for the last two centuries. The main reason for it is to accomplish the task in less time and a lot of expense to pay the wages for employees. Due to Manpower, the number of days increasing to complete the task and wages need to be paid throughout the year. Instead of manpower if we use Technology expenses will be reduced up to some extent. As every coin has two sides Technology is replacing employees with machinery and Software tools. Which is good for certain reasons such as to provide a smooth and comfortable lifestyle to future generations and time management. Everything and every device will be replaced. There is so much competition around the world. Time is very precious which does not wait for anyone. I am generally speaking Technology plays a vital role in every industry like Manufacturing, Telecom, Automobile, Banking and Multimedia. I strongly believe that Technology replaces employment but up to some extent. To operate and use Technology also we require Employees. In this case, we require people to Spread awareness about Technology and design it also. Even though wherever we reach in terms of Technology growth, we always require Manpower. I strongly believe that up to some extent Employment is affected. The Reason behind Unemployment is not technological growth, it is people's fault that they are not pushing themselves to upgrade. In this competitive and modernized world everyone should try to fit in by upgrading themselves otherwise it will be unemployment only. To survive in this Modernized world upgrade and accomplish the goals.