Young people know about international pop and movie stars but know less about famous historical people. Reasons and solutions.

In this modernized world, youth are fascinate about singers and actors However, they have no knowledge about freedom fighters. In this essay we will discuss two main reasons for this topic: parents and internet. In this we will suggest good solutions: To include their stories in academics in addition to parents should explain their importance to their kids. In this fast faced society, children are follow their favorite actors. But not freedom fighters. They have some reasons. Firstly, parents doesn't explain importance of nation and social service people. Due to, parents are busy with their professional works. They have no enough time to spend their kids. For example, Nowadays every home they are discussing movies or serials. Secondly, Internet plays a major role. Majority of the time spend with this social networking sites to follow their loved ones. Because, in this Facebook we must know our actors life style. For instance, young people celebrated their favorite actor birthday with enormous flex. These are main reasons. On the other hand, Ministry of education should include freedom fighters life story in acdemics. So, each and every kid will read this stories. For example, In my childhood I learned Mahatma Gandh's story. Hence I know very well. Moreover, In home parents or grand parents should explain our culture, lifestyle and social activist people. Owing to plenty of time students spend with their family only. For instance, In ancient days grand parents are used to tell our past life stories to their grand children. These solutions are so simple if followed. In summary, it is vivid that in this technology base life students can easily identied popular actors and singers while they can know less about historical people. In this essay we discussed main reasons: parents and internet. Furthermore, we suggested slotions for this topic: government should include this person's importance in acdemics and influence of parents or grand parents.