Tell us why you are interested in cyber security and your future plans

The world is rapidly incorporating towards digitalization and IoT and the use of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning is significant everywhere. These ML algorithms are not only automating the systems but also playing a vital role towards cyber security. Instead of the usefulness of these algorithms, current researches proved the vulnerabilities identified, high risks and the launched attacks that breached the various applied ML algorithms and respective systems. As I have recently studied Information Security and working practically in the technical field of development, I can acknowledge the importance and usage of the ML algorithms almost in every area of the world and the critical security concerns with respect to these algorithms that must be focused at highest level. With my integrated experience and knowledge, this issue significantly arises a great interest level to explore more on this problem and develop a thorough solution that not only safeguard the existing techniques and ML algorithms but the systems that are using these algorithms for enormous usage. This will be a crucial contribution that will provide a baseline for securing further enhancements and the newly developed algorithms. As, I have been involved in the area of research along with my technical career, I will continue to contribute in this field of Cyber Security and make my way towards research-development path. The best way contribution and improvement is to spread knowledge. I will integrate myself with teaching, research development, involves in research communities, seminars and conferences, as these are the most efficient ways to greatly serve and flow your knowledge and information to the society.