technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives.

Nowadays, technology took the attention all over the world, While some people believe that it is vital in our daily life. In my opinion, I agree that living in a computer age has more positives rather than the negatives. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument. Firstly, the benefit of living in the age of computer is connecting with others. People nowadays can contact and saw each other from the one side of the world to other side easily with the help of a video calling system which is one of the greatest creations of technology in this novel world. For example, my brother lives in Canada who always called me on Skype and my mother saw him as well as talked to him for a long time. However, technology, making the life easier in this computer age. On the other hand, the disadvantage of living in the computer age, which is teenagers easily addicted on the social sites which is increasing in all over the world for the negative use of technology. First, young people spend the full time on the social sites as a result, they are loosing the focus to study which is a bad news for the upcoming society. For instance, recently, my cousin failed in exam who always spend the time on Facebook. To Conclude, technology can create some dangerous problems in the society. To summarize, living in the computer age has some benefit to live well and connected. Therefore, the negatives are addicted on the social sites as well as producing crimes. After thorough analysis on this subject Although, I agree that living in the computer age will always be greater than the disadvantage.