Restriction of mobile phones in school positive or negative develpoment?

Many schools have restricted the use of mobile phones despite the fact that they can be useful for safety purposes. While mobile phones may have many positive aspects, they have more negative aspects as they emit many radiations which can be detrimental to a student's health. In my opinion, this step of banning mobile phones is a positive development as it may help students to concentrate in the class and study properly. Restricting mobile phone use in the classroom can improve learning. If there are no mobile phones, then, there will be no distraction. Hence, students will concentrate on more what is taught in the class. There will be no beeps and buzzes occurring in the class, and even teachers could focus more on teaching. When students carry their mobiles, it may vibrate after a short interval leading to distraction of nearby students because nobody could focus on learning. Due to this, students could have weak rudiments, and they would not excel in life. Since mobiles are the cause of hindrance in the study, and they also lead to lack of concentration, they should be banned completely. Mobile phones emit a lot of radiations that can be deleterious for a child's health. It has been scientifically proven that mobile phones' radiations lead to cancer in humans. It starts from a tumuor, which then turns into a cancer. Now a days, diseases in students at a smaller age has become so common that every other student is suffering from a serious illness. Since mobile phones have so many postive uses, we always forget how harmful they are for mankind. Students in their small age are more prone to such kind of radiations and it could cause severe damage to them. They are the upcoming future of a country and they should not be put into any kind of danger. Mobile phones should be banned in the schools across world beacuse of their harmful radiations that they emit despite the fact that they could be useful in many other ways. We all know that mobile phones contain so much erudite material in them which can help in studying and understanding facts, but the distractions they cause, and the radiations they emit are far more deleterious to a student's health as well as learning. So, mobile phones should be banned undisputedly across the world in all the schools.