Youth unemployment. what are the problem and solution for this statement

Unemployment has been increasing dramtically since few years. it is a great curse in all over the world. it leads many types of crimes becaus they are not able to fulfill their basic needs. "if " this problem can not be solved, it create different type of difficulties. I will discuss below. To begin with, there are many problem created by the unemployment. first and foremost reason is that it leads health issues such as, stress, depreesion, and so on because they are job less. they are not able to fulfil their needs. some time people attempt sucide due to this. For instance, indian government survey in 2018 for unemployed workers. it showed that 80% are jobless, and 50%crime amd sucide due to this. Hence, it proves that it is great problem seen by the world. However, there are many solutions to solve this problem. first solution is that Government should provide job opportunities for youth. To provide job they fix the retierment age it is basic step to provide jobs. Moreover, they provide loan to open their own bussiness. a part from it is not only the solutiob of unemployment although it helps to decrase the crime rate. In conclousion, the problem of unemployment have a negative empact on sociey or nation. Governemt should take relevent steps to solve this problem so it is limited.