Advertisements has converted to an important part of TV shows and social media. Discuss advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

Nowadays, advertisements play an important role of every demo product. this essay will first show that how this can affect in people’s lifestyle and encourage them to buy and use unnecessary goods as a primary disadvantage, followed by this is the best way to supply cost for these programs and shows. The main disadvantage of this phenomenon is influence on people’s life style. When you watch a program on TV or playing a game, suddenly you face with an advertise which it shows you a product. You may don’t need it, but it plays frequently, so this induces you to open it and you will get in tap. It would be definitely waste of time and money for you. One possible advantage is that these company supports financially games, TV programs and many types of shows. They pay cost of producing, actors, singers and other essential equipment for prepare and play them. So, it would be inevitable watching their advertisement. Overall, it is very negative phenomenon for people, because they face by frequently advertisement every day, and even, they try to refuse watching them, eventually they may be tempted and spend their money on something which is useless. In conclusion, the advertisement provide a proper money for programmers as a sponsor although, it can sometimes lead to waste of money and time for audience and spectators, it is a negative way in absorb client.