Technology and tradition are inevitable-you cannot have together.

Undoubtedly, in this contemporary era technology acts as a sword to cut the boundaries of time and traditions resides in the heart and soul of a person but technology and culture cannot come together according to some thoughts. I am totally disagree with this point of view due to some benefits of technology that maintain traditional values. To commence with, there are some points of correlation between technology and rituals. The first and foremost is that celebration of traditional festivals can be modified with the help of internet. Such as, society can promote their cultural values on social applications like as you tube, Facebook, instagram and so on and also keep the existence as well as maintenance with showing the importance of moral values. Furthermore, heritage and technology can co-exit at various social platforms like as a person can enjoy and celebrate festivals and traditions from distance especially those are living in another corner of world with the help of video calling. In addition, cultures and technology can ce together to help economically to local community. For example, with the help of technology a country can introduce about their historical, traditional and cultural values and rituals that fetch visitors attraction. When they visit, they appreciate the hospitality and behaviour of local people and give the donations for their satisfaction. Moreover, in modern times, people are living in single families but they keep in touch with their culture with the help of technology. Like as, they can cook traditional food on festivals with the help of YouTube and also follow the traditional clothes by searching on google. In conclusion, traditional and cultural values can have together and maintain with the help of technology so there is no deny that these are not possible at same time, while, it keeps bonding between people from distance and in nuclear families.