Music helps in togetherness

Music bridging the gap between the different culture, opinion and generation together. In this society, where several person have several opinion with them. Some of them do feel the music is irrelevant medium to share their opinion. Their ideology is how we communicate with each other and how we treat that is they look for common language because of it English become common in most of the country. Because, it provide medium to share their thoughts over the topics but still i find it helps to understand what the other person is saying but it cannot create bond between two individual. In my perspective, music helps to builds relationship rather than just conveying the information. I saw one good example of the same via some advertisement in which a deaf girl come in dance competition everyone laughs at her how she will synchronize her moves with the music. she was deaf, so was not able to hear lyrics but she can feel the bass and vibration caused in music which helps her to synchronize the song well. everyone on the hall got surprsed that how gracefully she danced. Despite of fact she is deaf still she was able to do well just because music or song cant only come with lyrics. In the similar way, every generation have their own kind of taste in music but tune maybe same which creates common-ground for diffrent generation. if poles apart community having some function and other community person can still moves on their native music. Despite dissimilarities between the culture and opinion music is common platform for several communities and generation to share one platform.