It should be mandatory for teenagers to do unpaid local community service. This would benefit both teenagers and the local community.

Community service is essential to develop the area. Some people contemplate that this is necessary for youngsters to do this job at free of cost while others feel this is not vital for teenagers to enhance the community pertinent work. In this essay I will outline why I concur this is necessary for young people to work in these service. Community service will do by group of people, so youngsters will improve their circle by communicating with new people in their society. Indeed, they will work with all age groups due to this they develop new contacts, which will bolster their career in different angle. Ajay, for instance, he is an engineer searching job in his field, but he got some opportunity to work for community while working their he meet new people who will advocate him in his future prospects, so he easily got the opportunity what he want. Clearly, youngster will do this for free of cost because he also benefit from this service. Another reason is it will improve youngsters behaviour by working with older people. In other words, they will help elderly people in this service time and know how to takes care of them, which will help them in their future like how to respect people in office, business and other areas. In India, for instance, school students are doing these activities without earning money because they just want to clean their places and protect the environment from the dirty areas. Clearly, this will service will develop the community and young people mindset. In conclusion, social service is vital today for all the community. In my opinion, youngsters ought to be involved these activities because these skills not only enhance youngsters behaviour but also improve the community.