some people think zoo should be encouraged while others dont

Some people argue that zoo shouldn’t be a habitat for wild animals and others are of the opinion that they are useful for them. however, Zoo tend to erase natural habitat, originality of the species on the other hand zoo helps to preserve the wildlife, which are at the verge of extinction. Firstly, zoo is an artificial habitat for wild animals, these induce non-natural feeding habits by subsidising the naturally incurred habits thus making dependent. In addition, wild animals are born to hunt, kill the prey and learn the rules of jungle. In London, for instance, an article published in the New York Times in 2005, stated that the probability of decreasing chronological hunting habits are reduced by 65 percent in wild animals and 75 percent in birds, unable to fly at higher altitudes. On the contrary, zoo is a magnificent idea for animals, who cannot lead self survival. In the wild, due to the global warming and other derivative consequences, animals survival is at stake. Species unable to capture food on their own. Furthermore, poaching is one of the underlying reason for survival of zoo. For instance, a survey conducted by the professors at the University of Wildlife Conservation in 2010 showed that 1 in 2 of the carnivorous species lost their ability to hunt and ecological imbalance of the environment has triggered this situation. In conclusion, zoo is essential for animals that requires care takers and making a new life by making things ready made, in long term will surely affect their habits. I agree that zoo is ought to option where survival is not possible.