technology and shop way change

In the era of globalization, technology has been spread worldwide hence leads to the variation of shopping and purchasing modalities. Some people suppose that this issue generates an utterly novel life for everyone. To me, I totally adhere to this point of view. First of all, new methods of buying aid people life to be more convenient. The appearance of some shopping apps perfectly exemplifies this principle. Users can possess everything they want in a click. All they have to do is chiefly open the app, consider the stuff deliberately then choose to buy the product they expected. It is apparently easier and time-saving than the shoppers needed to do before when they were compelled to come to the shop. Therefore, people nowadays do not have to squander their time on shopping owing to the cutting-edge amenities. In addition, the workforce to serve this service will simultaneously create a lot of jobs. For example, hitherto, shippers are ubiquitous and the unemployment rates have decreased significantly. However, this improvement still leads to a striking problem. Humankind will gradually become sedentary. Having their freight right outside the door poses laziness and obesity problems increase dramatically as well, directly affecting the health of citizens. In Vietnam, by accessing with the development of technology, more and more people suffer from obesity, rendering people to confront with difficult problem which is the joint size of garments being altered to reconcile to this situation. In conclusion, modern services are synonymous with the modification of expenditure, and demand citizens to change their circadian life to adapt.