Some people believe that having a lot of general is good while other argue that it is reduced the quality of program discuss both view and give your opinion

Bunch of personage claim that having a plethora of TV channels is better howbeit, there are some who believe that it it that deterioration the quality of program. In this essay intends to look into both perspectives. I am personally in favour of letter view. To commence with, there are many reasons why and Birbal are happy with a lot of TV channels. The first and foremost reason is that individual have a lot of choice. To elaborate it, on television fox can watch variety of show according to their choice such as, daily soap, talent show, talk show, reality show and many more. Moreover, they can watch show whenever they are free. Secondly, talent show give the opportunity to common man and they can show their talent in the front of world. For example, when individual take part any singing show and if they win this show on the time they may famous in their nation. Thus, if number of channels are available than people can watch any show according their interest. On the other hand, those against having too many channels. Firstly, individual believe that concept and content is not good. In other words, nowadays, competition is incline between TV channels and they try to increase the TRP of their channel due to earn income so on that time, they need to lot of viewers and director did not pay attention to the concept. Furthermore, I have also lead to choice overlord and boredom. Therefore, it is depends on viewers what they watch and what they ignore. To conclude, although many TV channels are available but it is effect on quality of program so people need some channels which more entertained them in leisure time.