Wrting9-test2 talk about it

Some people say that volunteering must be added in high school curriculum. Such as working for charity. in my opinion, I disagree that voluntary works should be included in as it would brings many problems for school and students. A good reason to show that these extra programs are not good to be added is that it could put extra financial pressure for school’s financial resources. In other words, taking a new course will need more money and if school’s faculty want to include these courses such as voluntary job in their programs, then they should whether give extra money from student’s parents or omitting other study programs which might affect on students learning and leading to many difficulties. Another point to consider is that having this non-important part in high school schedule means that students would be wasting their time. Actually, many subjects exist in one school programs that students should be concentrated on them. For example, In my country, Iran, many pupils have a big deal with some essential skills such as mathematics or physics. They, therefore, should focus on those and secondary school planners need to put some extra courses to make this skills better rather that voluntary jobs. In conclusione, some redundant programs as unpaid community services is an unnecessary subject that doesn’t need to include in school curriculum because of some issues that effect one school’s budget and students time.