Technology and digital media can be a great help for old people do you agreee or disagree

Technology and digital media can be a great help for old people do you agree or disagree. All the technology have a great impact on aged people in their life. advanced social media improve social status and mental well being as well as social lives. I completely agree, with this because social website changing our world, so it would be great help them to wash out their sorrows. It is certainly true that social media give old generation a new life. Especially, they can communicate with any of their old friends through social media. Through communication, they can share sorrows and happiness which make them happy. For example, everyone can easily find their old friends or batchmates by Facebook or what's up. inspite of communication much easier but it also increases the chance of cyber buling. In addition to, the home appliances which we are using at house make their life easy without much struggle. At their age, they could not take a risk of all house works, so it would be helpful for them to save energy and health. Even though technology makes life easier but there are few drawbacks can affect their health like obesity, heart attack etc. In conclusion, today old people often use technology and digital media because most of them are living alone at home. I truly believe that, social media and advanced technology give happy and enjoyable life to old generation.