Technology affect to our life, especially on students

Today, technology increasingly affects our human life. They are gradually being applied directly to the healthcare, processing industry, and especially education. In my opinion, education should soon apply technology because they bring many benefits. First, for students, technology makes it possible for them to learn interesting information without getting bored by graphics. Technology is also considered as a bridge to help students get to know each other and learn good traits from each other. As for teachers, technology is really useful in today's epidemic situation, it helps teachers to monitor and teach students online. At the same time, technology helps teachers build richer and more diverse lectures to make it easier to teach and communicate to students. On the contrary, it also brings extremely unforeseeable harm. For students, technology will make students become dependent on smartphones, reducing creativity. Next, students are easily lured into the deadweb, losing their innocence and easily causing psychological illnesses. As for teachers, when technology replaces teachers, it will cause some teachers to lose their jobs. In conclusion, technology also has a lot of effects on education, but its harms are also many, so it is necessary to be aware to learn.