Technology a boon or a curse

Technology has produced a massive changes in humans life and in this world. We will be looking in detail about the implications of technologies in the world on both the extents. Some people consider technology to be a gift as a result of the humans wit and keen knowledge and it must be cherished to much extents; technology has Evolved as the humans did. For example it produced newspapers, televisions, communications and has also converged all three in a single device known as mobile. Usually during old days the average life expectancy’s of people were 40-60 and the infectious disease rates were high; due to the marvels achieved by technology in medical fields and so on the life expectancy increased drastically. As every boon comes with a curse the technology do have its downsides. One of exemplary examples are decreasing fossils and pollutions destroying the green part of our planet in the way of green house gas, ozone thinning and ice glaciers melting in the arctic regions; are all due to the direct and indirect influences of technology in human life. In conclusion technology has become part of this world for than a century and it has turned us effervescent and should be handled with caution not to deplete the natural resources of our planet and technology should help restore the lost resources and it will.