Computer is making us too dependent

Computer was invented in 1837 by Charles Babbage which was a general mathematical computer with an analytical engine. Since then the innovation of computers has increased drastically, now if you want to book a ticket at the box office you need a computer. A company cannot run without a computer, a machine cannot be built without a computer, a movie cannot be made with the help of a computer, the list is endless. We are completely relying on computer machines. If you want to talk to a friend who is miles away from you, you can talk with the aid of computers. Now let us see some advantages and disadvantages of this machine: First let us see what advantages it has provided us: It has made our life easy and fast where you need to check out movie show timing just go to Google and check it in no time, unlike calling the multiplex or going there and checking out. If you are doing the tally of your stocks in a shop there are chances of errors but with apparatus you analyse the stocks accurately. You want to know the weather in London just type on your device and you will get the information. After the pandemic a computer device has become a necessity among students so distance learning In the contrary, let us gaze at some disadvantages of it: We have become so much independent in this instruments that for calculation also we prefer calculator Unemployment is one of the elements due to computers as many things are done by this gadget. In the case of postmen, all the important documents are shared through emails. A company holds millions of data in their databases which can be hacked and misused causing a threat to a company. So my conclusion towards the dependency towards computers is that people should learn that one should use this tool when it is most required otherwise they should use their mental and physical strength.