Today, parents are permitting their young ones to use smart gadgets to enhance learning. I am in favor of this statement and believe that pros of adopting latest technology in education are more as compared to few cons.

To begin with, studying through e-tools provides students to acquire knowledge from qualified professionals across the globe. One concept can be discussed with as many as skilled teachers on different platforms. Firstly, they can access unlimited resources with latest updates in current scenario. Secondly, through technically efficient phones learners can explore numerous search engines for deep conceptual knowledge. Moreover, this will serve quick and immediate response to resolve doubts and difficulties. If somehow, there is a gap in regular timetable tutors can share recorded videos which reduces any disruption in class regularity and hence keeps flow in study pattern. Adding to this, handy tools are good replacement for many stationary items. Calculator, copies, and highlighter are all featured in one smart notebook. However, use of internet to search for additional data may result in some negative effects on students on a minor note. As this can be the biggest distraction to be always lined up for gaming and surfing which is not required. Coming across unwanted sites which are not appropriate to use at particular age can offtrack students. In conclusion, there are number of listed advantages of using hi-tech equipment that help learners to gain from every possible source without any delay, with a few disadvantages of misusing it for wrong purpose.