Some people think schools are no longer needeed because children learn everything from phone.

Some people think schools are not needed for children because children learn everything on internet. Nowadays, students use thier phones all day. I disagree with this notion because study doesnot study on their phones. They play games. To begin with, schools are give knowledge to students. They learn everything from school. Some of children are not listen to their parents however they listen to their teachers and follow all instructions because of fair. Phones distract to childrens, they are not study on phone because they play games and saw some videos on YouTube, Instagram and another plateforms. Example. In lockdown, students cannot went to their schools. Teachers were send work on phone but students cannot complete their work. , they use their phones to played games and watched movies. Also, parents cannot afford childrens school fees and it is very difficult to buy smart phone. Moving further, phones are very usefull for peopleto gain knowledge and help to contact with others. Phones are very costly. so, all people are not buy it. Teacher teach students to how to behave woth others and in school students follow all rules and they shoul be lazy and indiscipline. Because of phone, students were bad bahave with othets and they feel irritated all the time. Phones are bad for students body, they face many problems as eye problem, heart and brain problems. As a result, phones are not good for children because some bad videos followed by childrens. So, they learn some bad things on phone such as use of guns, use of drugs and fight with others. To conclude, phones are not good instrument to study rather then schools. School teachers were very hard worked to teach the students. So, schools are vital for students to become successful.