Technologies are breeding laziness

Technologies are breeding laziness Technologies, nowadays, play a critical role in people’s living because these are very helpful. They can help do people solving many problems, especially for researching, doing difficult works. However, appearance of technologies, in many circumstances, occur debate that this gradually transfer people into lazy bond. Despite that, I think that new tech has made a great contribution to civilizations. Opponents maintain that people are too much rely on state-of-the art technologies. Nonetheless, this premises is not plausible. However, people use technologies to relieve stress and burden with them, which means they will have more free time to do other things such as working, hanging out, or going vacations. Although some research shows that new tech can do everything and transfer people into lazy bond gradually, other study prove optimistic results. In order not to do difficult tasks, people will use their brain more often to program the new tech operating. More important, many scientists illustrate that when people use their brain to think which means they are consuming a large number of calories, and this a potential activity for health. Therefore, it is no exaggeration to say that laziness is breed by new tech. The arguments advanced by opponents is that the number of obese people increasing due to technologies. Nonetheless, using technologies is not the only one reason to pose obesity. From many studies prove that lack of doing exercises or consuming food with high calories that make the number of overweighted people raising in recent years. More important, these are many apps in smartphones that people can download and carrying out exercise following the instructors. Consequently, it is plausible to conclude that the fault is not by technologies making people lazier. In conclusion, technologies are invented to service life requirement of people. Despite there are still existing some difficult when using devices in life because some debates will occur surroundings these. Despite these opposite opinions, the appearance of technologies improve people’s living standard and boost economic development. For that reason, we cannot deny the benefit for new tech. Moreover, laziness is not only caused by technologies, so this is not valid argument. Personally, devices are breeding laziness is not a great opinion.