Playing computer games is a waste of time Children should not be allowed to play them

Nowadays, going to universities is considered as a way to become successful due to the benefits it can bring to students. As a result, it is assumed that young people should have a university education. However, a great deal of people claims that this will lead to unemployment among graduate students. In my opinion, I agree with both ideas since everything has its pros and cons. In terms of the advantages, it is obvious that universities provide students with an efficient education system and program. Moreover, universities are becoming more and more focused on a particular aspect rather than a range of different fields. Because of the diversity in knowledge nowadays, universities often require a sufficient amount of intelligence and creativity. Therefore, the students who finish their study in universities seem to have essential skills and an inordinate amount of knowledge. If they are adapted properly and effectively, these can be potential foundations for a great deal of success in the future. On the other hand, this can be a threat to students who are attending colleges. First of all, it cannot be denied that not all students can finish their study. We can obviously say that this can result in a waste of money and energy because in the end, these students will not be able to achieve their goals due to their lack of abilities. Furthermore, as the popularity of universities arises, more young people are choosing to lengthen their study by going to colleges. As a result, a large number of students graduate from universities, causing the problem of redundant applicants for occupation. It is noticeable that numerous students are becoming unemployed and living on the country’s unemployment compensation. If this figure continues to rise, the country will likely to face economic crisis. To sum up, I agree with both statements. In my perspective, I do not deny the importance of universities to every student. However, I also believe that attending colleges is not the only way to contribute to the society.