Teamwork is it good for companies, good leader it is for companies to successfully

In fact of modern life, numours of corporations seek to choose agood cooperation teamwork for intellectual exchange and gain more acheivements, while others believe that the secert for successfull any company is beacuse the president. Therefore, I agree that teamwork is needed for any Corporations, also, I believe the leader is also crucial. To begin with, highlight of teamwork can contribute abig role for earnings to the company, beacuse they are presented strongly idea and applied it together. Forexample, to build any hugly project firstly put the roots of primary plans and convert the idea in to reality. Secondly, I observed, many company employees have Negotiation skills and they know the developments in the market and the latest infrastructure goods. For over company forexample, it is mangement by active group form reitilers and they acheive more and more distributions in the all world. On the other hand, the main root for any success Corporations is led to the leadership beacuse he can acheive the goal and working at higher levels in an organization to create the target. In addition, by his own confidence and Intellegent his thought can draw the path to be his company very famous at the world. Cargill for example which owning the largest privately company revenue in the world. Also, , this leader who have mangement skills which inclouds flexibility, time _mangement skills, Negotiation and communiction skills can gain hugly money. In conculation, it seem to me both of them team worke and a leader can play super way to successfully any company. beacuse leader cant success with out teamwork. However, there is several skills can help them.