Team game learned many skills in the Life than those activities which are played alone. with the given statement

Both in work and in which will work require different skills and teach many things most of our daily life depends on team work like doing job and rising of family therefore I agree with the key one statement which says group work teach more skills for life than solo activities. To begin with, there are a number of skills learnt by working in a group please improve the communication skill of player when they played games in batch then all communicate with each other and share feelings with these there nervousness will be reduced. For example if peoples do work individual then they do not need to communicate with another that do not learn the skills in social activities. Secondly we also learn leadership skills decision making and responsibility from these types of activity sportsman share problems feelings and things with their teammates due to their they become also good in problem solving for instance if they face any problem in their life then the share it with our friends and get ideas of solutions of their life barriers. To conclusions- now a days group activities play bichara role in life so people give more importance to days rather than individual activities