Team activities are more beneficial rather than solo activities .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People perform various activities in their daily routine. But, it is highly controversial issue that whether team activities have more benefits or solo activities are more beneficial. I corroborate that team activities are more beneficial rather than which are performed alone. Let us deliberate some compelling reasons which will lead towards a logical inference. To embark on, there are myriad of benefits to shore light upon the group activities. To plunge into, the most intrinsic one is that people learn communication skills and conflict management. To justify, when masses perform in teams then at time they gets chance to learn many things like leadership, adjustment, understanding and so on. when we talk with various types of people without hesitation. At that time individual's confidence boosts. As a result, multitudes gain enough knowledge in different fields because group members have different views. Moving further, folks easily learn to cooperate with other people like human's easily sharing their problems with other team members as well as team members solve their problems. Furthermore, people learn discipline like how to behave with other members. Lastly, People learn various skills like positive thoughts as well as how to share their feelings, emotions and problems with other people. Conversely, there are some benefits of activities which people perform alone. First and formost reason is that individuals are self dependent. In competitive era, the competition is increasing in the society. So, inhabitants generate their ideas without any assistance. Hence, masses cognitive skills are increasing and their mind is sharp as well as they can concentrate in their studies or work because individuals focus on their own work without any disturbance. Therefore, multitudes complete their work easily and they do not waste their time and there relastic development is increasing. To sequiter, no doubt people become self dependent and are able to concentrate better in case of solo activities, team activities teach people more skills.