Team activies can teach more skill for life than those activities which are played alone to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is undeniable frue that life is unimaginable without practical experience in fact experience is omnipresent which is indispensable some claim that group activities teach many skills for further life rather than alone activity however I differ from them and opinion that group activities my start in the following paragraph. The first and predominant reason for supporting the concept of team work is knowledge in other words group work is often beneficial for self development and it will be enhance knowledge about various topics to exemplify this point we can learn communication skill as well as time management skill and co operation skills however is solo activities we do not have to use communication skill this means that team work is very needed it present time. Further one more convincing point that can not be ignored is our performance Wich advocate that people present best appearance in front of societies such as friends family and neighbour's additionally it makes person more Co operatives and diplomatic in any conflicting situation I would quote that example at Harvard University research shows that learning activities in groups increase abilities of learning up to four fifth (80 %) Wich is an evident proof of this phenomenon. On the other hand no one can deny the demerits of solo works the major optimistic impact it has is depression and lonllyness eventually all life skills are important far us we can not forget that man is a social animal and can not live alone. In conclusion I recapitulate that there are innumerable strong argument supporting team activies however it is looppholes can be curbed. hence I firmly agree to the presented statement.