Teaching kids at home or school

These days teaching children play a vital role to build a fabulous community. So, a shocking number of individuals think that teaching kids at home is a wonderful choice for a child's development, while others believe that it is crucial for a kid to go to school. This essay will discus both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, children's education from home has a great impact to their knowledge, because they will know many information about the life and how to deal with it. For example, studying at home leads to make a smart person in the world. So, that is why a great deal of public consider that teaching at home is amazing. On the other hand, it is true that the most important secret on children is going to school for study. Schools can affect the kid positively as much as teaching at home. To illustrate, schools are not based on one subject, it has many other subjects such as Math, Science, English, Physics and Physical Education. Hence the belief that school has amazing consequences on individuals. Additionally, teachers in the schools will create an intelligent boy, like many other boys in the current days. For an instance, the Tesla company founder Elon Musk or Microsoft founder Bill Gates. These are some of the influencer nowadays. This proves clearly that school is the gate for education and learning. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views, I believe that both methods has a great result to the kids, and family should be more and more care of children's development.