Mathematics is difficult subject for some students, describe problems and solutions of this issue.

These days, mathematics has vividly been one of the core subjects in academic studies. Nevertheless, there are a number of students who dislike math since it relates to numeric as well as tough formulas, and usually math teachers use boring methods in class as well. Although there are many problems that arise in math class, teachers have to explain about the concept of materials and use appropriate methods in the learning process to solve those problems. In this essay, I will explain more about these problems and solutions. The main problem faced by pupils in math class due to mathematics always relates to numeric and complex formulas. Scholars usually tend to memorize all formulas given by their teacher, consequently, they find it difficult to comprehend the materials. For instance, some students also make suggestions in their mind about math, which is always a tough subject due to being too numeric. To solve this problem, the teachers ought to explain the concept of the materials, not only giving a complex formula but also justifying the formula that relies on our daily life. As a result, students would gain more understanding about the matter which reduces the difficulty in math that is found by few students. Another issue is boring methods that are used by many teachers. A number of teachers usually give the explanation too seriously without estimating the condition of their students. Aside from this, the number of pupils would feel bored to follow the lessons which cause math more difficult than other subjects. For example, teachers merely justify in one way without inviting their students to find the answer of the questions, as consequent, scholars only listen to the explanation which leads them to feel uninterested in learning. This problem could be addressed by using games to combine two methods in the learning process, such as a teacher using a box to find the formula of beam volume and asking their students to do it. It will make pupils enjoy the lessons. To sum up, although it is clear that many students find it hard to learn math in school, it is undoubtedly possible to tackle this issue and give appropriate methods for students in math class. As a result, mathematics will be an interesting subject to be learned which will be useful in everyday life.