Writting a report- school magazine.

•Report on a Sports competition of 46th anniversary of the establishment of the school held at Tan Lien Secondary and elmentary school. - By Hoa Nguyen/ Anh Tran, Editor of the school magazine. • The Sports competition was organized on 22th August on the topic" 46th anniversary of the establishment of the school" • The competition began with a big applause for many special guests, the participants espoused by head teacher- mr. Khoan. Then, the competition officially took place. All the students were really excited after all this was the time to enjoy beyond the studies and they all have participated in many different games and as it was the annual sports meet so non-sports persons were also taking part very enthusiastically. That morning after the assembly one by one all the events got started. All have selected for different events and started practising and making them well and fit for the day. The sports events started athletic where the first event students started to do 100mtr, 200mtr, and 400mtr races. Then the relay race was organised, the shuttle race was also there. Some students fell down while running for the competition, they got the treatment at a hospital. So we have to stopped. • At the end of the competion, all the winner were awarded a Meda. Anh Tran has a sliver medal and i got a broze one. • In spite of the fact that, something bad happened but everybody really enjoyed it.