people believe that we have many choices

It is believed these days that we have a lot of choices in life, the question is how we use these choices and make a benifet from it? in this article i am going to give my honest opinion. some people believe that they have lack of choices caused by an bad experince or failure, but the truth is if one door closes there are many doors that is open for you, i agree on that because of many reasons, firstly the world is big and full of opportonities we have to see the bigger picture of it, for instance if someone lost an job offer they get upset and they think they are losres but the truth is there are many job to apply to not only this one. secondly there are many things in life that you can use and benifet from it, such as applying to schools that teaches skills like cooking or desgining therfore you can open your own buisness with only a small knowledge on it. thirdly if people take advantges of any important chance they will succeed and grow by the time. in other words some people do not get accepted into colleage so they can do something else, for instance starting a new store or an online shop. to summarize i think that the world is bigger than us and it is full with choices and many things, so people must know that failing at something does not mean that the world is closed but in the opposite if they open thier eyes they will see a lot of choices.