Teaching History In Schools

I totally disagree with this statement and personally i don't have any objection with teaching history as a subject in schools. Because history is an important thing to know that each an every compatriot. The history is teaches us many more lessons from the past. And it shows the arrogance about the nation. For instance, wordly we're seeing the proud of pyramids and great china wall. Those are giving us a great message and big lesson about the old human's power and tremendous knowledge about them. Mostly histories are written by war winners and its mainly bassed on legendary, chronicles, victories and assassinations. However we can't trust the historical details at all the time. Because we have insufficient informations and evidence to proof that. So we have to pursue the occurrences by collecting the references and need to do the experiments. This is why my suggestion is we need to teach history as a subject in schools. Somehow in this contemporary young society always looking to find out new methodological and technologically suiting jobs to them. In by and large this is why young generation doesn't concern about chronical things. However jobs and carriers selecting and keep doing work on in, most wanted thing is person ability and own skills. So whoever want to brush up their skills they will do that themselves. It's more often depend on their interesting. Eventually my opinion is we need to teach history as a subject in schools and we want to spend time an equally how we giving the priority to other subjects.