Many people feel that multinational companies are not good for a country. Why do you think they feel this way? What can be done to minimize the harmful effects of multinational companies?

It is believed that multinational corporations have negative effects on a nation. In this essay I will discuss the reasons why multinational companies is occuring, and offer some viable solutions to mitigate the problem. Fundamentally, there are two main causes of multinational companies which are not great for a nation. The primary cause of this is they bring many conveniences to everyone. For example, in Binh Duong the majority of people are likely to go to the AEON mall to purchase everything because there are many shops selling from local foods to unique cuisine all over the world. In addition, many graduates prefer working in international organizations rather than working for the state. This is because most young people like working in a modern environment which uses foreign languages to communicate, besides, they are often offered high salaries and have more opportunities to advance in their careers. Despite these challenges, there are a variety of possible solutions available to decrease harmful impacts of companies participating in global chain supply. First, the government should have some possible policies to attract many investors around the world to invest in national companies. To illustrate, the state should create a professional environment to develop employer’s creativity as modern-tech equipment. Furthermore, the local companies increase the amount of advertising on social media networks to get to know everybody. Nowadays many multinational companies often appear on TV a lot leading to be known by potential consumers whereas traditional factories do not find the importance of advertising. In conclusion, the effects of multinational corporations is an issue which will continue to demand our attention for the foreseeable future. However, I feel that the best way to solve this issue is by governments doing their best to make life enjoyable in their home countries. If they implement the measures I have described, this could go some way towards resolving the issue