Many people are choosing to live in the cities.

It is believed that lots of people prefer living in the urban areas. This is because, opportunities to live there are to receive high salary and easy entertainment access so that these merits outbalance demerits. To begin with, living in big cities provides a benefit to have accessibility to some entertaining places. However, persons staying at metropolis still suffer from mental issues due to work pressure. Even though workers are mentally exhausted in working space, they can still heal their own self to go to various entertainment facilities. For example, In Jakarta, central of business activity in Indonesia, when employees are pressured to do nine-to-five jobs to finish tasks based on company targets, a number of pubs open 24 hours in order to release stress because of such typical jobs, and easy to reach because most of these places are close to the working district. Furthermore, ones settling in big towns have a tendency to gain the best payment. Nevertheless, the consequence is to sacrifice their quality time to meet relatives. Nonetheless, the money that they obtain can be spent to buy primary and secondary necessities for wife and children, that is to say that they reach stable economy, having a tendency to compel the family members. For instance, people in New York occupying as an IT professional allocate 14 hours daily, possessing no time to share with kids and wife, but the monthly salary accounts for above 2000 dollars. Therefore, the children possess the best education, and his wife wears the trendy fashion every day. In conclusion, to settle in a metropolis reveals positive development to easily access to amusement places, and to obtain the best income, outbalancing drawbacks. If persons desire to avoid the negativity, the solution will be to manage time properly.