some people prefer to study at night instead of during the day. Do the advantage of the outright disadvantage.

Everybody has a schedule for their study during the day or night. It is important to manage your time and understand when is the best time to do something so that according to some people choose to study at night rather than during the day. I think this trend is far more advantageous than anything opposite. To begin with, Night study provides a plethora of benefits to people such as a silent atmosphere and no distractions so that a section of society people can perfect focus on study without any kind of noise distractions like doorbell ring or any kind of gadget voice. To exemplify, According to a study at the University of London, 70% of people can study at night instead of the day. Moreover, Studying at night also helps to improve concertation and creativity. Therefore, people can get very good consequences for their study and also they can learn a number of new things using creativity. On the other hand, Night study can give a demerit such as some people tired due to full-day hectic work or study so that their brain cannot focus on the study and also they focus on rest, not in the study. For example, According to a study by Texas Medical College, it was observed that studying late into the night can result in a sharp decrease in performance for specific learning and memory tasks. In conclusion, I firmly reiterate that night study can be extremely beneficial. it also helps to improve concertation without any kind of distractions.